Our Team

Patrick Fox

Director
patrick@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623158

Kat Dempsey

Deputy Director
kat@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623158

Lindsey West

Head of Finance and Operations
lindsey@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623158

Sue Potts

Head of Development
sue.potts@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623158

Angharad Williams

Lead Producer
angharad@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623158

Emily Gee

Senior Producer
emily@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623206

Rhyannon Parry

Producer
rhyannon@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623206

Cathy Cross

Artist in Residence: Schools and Colleges
cathy@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623206

Lucie Davies

Head of Marketing and Communications
lucie@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623290

Emma Fry

Criticality Producer
emma@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623363

Stephen King

Documentation Associate
stephen@stephenkingphotography.co.uk

Dr. Alastair Roy

Evaluation and Research
ANRoy@uclan.ac.uk

Karen Smith

Critical Friend

Lauren Wilson

Marketing and Communications Officer
Lauren@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623158

Nat Hughes

Operations and Finance Officer
natalie@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623158