Our Team

Patrick Fox

Director
patrick@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623158

Lindsey West

Interim Deputy Director
lindsey@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623158

Kat Dempsey

Deputy Director
kat@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623158

Sue Potts

sue.potts@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623158

Angharad Williams

Producer
angharad@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623158

Emily Gee

Producer
emily@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623206

Suzanne Dempsey Sawin

Assistant Producer
suzanne@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623206

Rhyannon Parry

Programme Assistant
rhyannon@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623206

Cathy Cross

Artist in Residence: Schools and Colleges
cathy@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623206

Lucie Davies

Head of Marketing and Communications
lucie@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623290

Sue Langfeld

Finance Manager
sue.langfeld@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623290

Jade Beavon

Finance and Operations Assistant
jade@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623290

Sarah Bailey

Producer
sarah@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623363

Debbie Chan

Producer
debbie@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623363

Emma Fry

Prototype Projects
emma@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 623363

Stephen King

Documentation Associate
stephen@stephenkingphotography.co.uk

Dr. Alastair Roy

Evaluation and Research
ANRoy@uclan.ac.uk

Karen Smith

Critical Friend