Our Team

Patrick Fox

Director
patrick@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 455087

Lindsey West

Interim Deputy Director
lindsey@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 455087

Kat Dempsey

Deputy Director
kat@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 455087

Laura Swithenbank

Research Assistant
laura@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 455087

Greg Pennington

Communications & Marketing Officer
greg@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 455087

Dr. Alastair Roy

Evaluation and Research
ANRoy@uclan.ac.uk

Stephen King

Documentation Associate
stephen@stephenkingphotography.co.uk

Sarah Bailey

Producer
sarah@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 455087

Debbie Chan

Producer
debbie@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 455087

Suzanne Dempsey Sawin

Assistant Producer
suzanne@heartofglass.org.uk
01744 455087

Angharad Williams

Producer
angharad@heartofglass.org.uk

Emma Fry

Prototype Projects
emma@heartofglass.org.uk

Karen Smith

Critical Friend